Do NOT Buy From Soapdeli

31 Mar

Remember all the anti-Etsy posts and all the super lovey Artfire schlep she delivered in the forums for months?! Well, boo hoo.. she is not getting the sales over there like her Etsy shop so she is thinking about leaving there.

http://www.artfire.com/modules.php?mop=modload&name=Chatterbox&file=viewtopic&topic=8448&forum=1&start=0

What a indecisive trouble maker. Steer clear!

9 Responses to “Do NOT Buy From Soapdeli”

  1. forum rubbernecker March 31, 2009 at 8:51 am #

    You know, I used to like her until I realized that i never even saw her post until she started promoting Artfire and her byhand website.

  2. jennnnna March 31, 2009 at 4:52 pm #

    She’s the “etsy bingo” creator, right? Why do people buy soap from her again? There are some really great soap sellers on Etsy who aren’t immature backstabbers and shit-stirrers. They conduct themselves….. what’s the word I’m looking for? Oh yes….”professionally”. I would never buy from someone who creates drama like that. I want pleasant transactions.

  3. forum rubbernecker March 31, 2009 at 10:46 pm #

    I don’t think she did create the bingo. What a fat lot of stooooopid drama that was– ” OMG, I’m on the front page too much and you noticed, OMG, I can’t take the cruelty”. heck, I will rejoice and dance naked in the street if I ever make it onto a Bingo card like that.

  4. Stephanie April 1, 2009 at 9:48 am #

    Her soap is not good quality. Many better soapers on etsy.

  5. Ginna April 1, 2009 at 11:19 am #

    What a freaking Drama Queen.

  6. Jenna April 1, 2009 at 6:31 pm #

    Not again! She stirs up so much drama. She seems a little off to me. Her soap isn’t that great either.

  7. Betsy Etc April 13, 2009 at 4:13 am #

    Just a little FYI here: Seasprite soaps makes the best soaps I’ve ever used (and I’ve bought a LOT of soap in my quest for the perfect soap maker). Seriously. Her bars of soap last forever and the fragrance never fades. Lovely soaps. Lovely seller.

  8. Toolazytologin April 20, 2009 at 6:09 am #

    She did not create the bingo card. But she did totally use the publicity around it to promote herself imo.

  9. Dancia April 27, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

    Soapdeli is clearly batshit insane. Even the admins hate her.

Leave a Reply

