Just when I think I’ve seen everything..

25 May

teeth whitening foam resellers!

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=25416646

Novoral Corporation Dual Foam

11 Responses to “Just when I think I’ve seen everything..”

  1. artdeco May 25, 2009 at 6:04 pm #

    ROFLMAO

    S/he’s a dentist, dontcha know.

    Yeah, well, I’m flagging you, doc.

  2. toonces May 25, 2009 at 6:29 pm #

    It says Oral Care right on it…lol.

  3. Indigo May 25, 2009 at 7:33 pm #

    Seriously…….*eyeballs rolling*

  4. VA May 26, 2009 at 3:11 am #

    The resellers are at it again. I flagged this shop several times thus far:

    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=7438828

  5. Bedazzled Condom May 26, 2009 at 7:57 am #

    Hey guys, lay off the dentist. It’s a HAND-MADE kit, it says so right in the description.

    I’m sure she/he would never lie about such a thing.

    Their packaging is so professional. I wonder if they have an art/design degree as well?

  6. Bedazzled Condom May 26, 2009 at 8:06 am #

    Oh my goodness, the Pearl White kits are sold on QVC.

    Now I am doubly impressed. She/he must be a busy little beaver if she can supply enough HAND-MADE kits for a QVC audience. It’s a wonder she/he has any time for dentistry.

    http://teeth.ecrater.com/product.php?pid=2989605

    And here is a link to the Novoral website. Apparently, this kit isn’t the only thing the good doctor is making by hand. (Wink.)

    http://www.novoral.com/

    Seriously, Etsy, this took a whopping two minutes of investigation. Why not hire someone who knows how to use Google? How hard can that be?

  7. MichellesCharmWOrld May 26, 2009 at 10:53 am #

    http://www.etsy.com/forums_thread.php?thread_id=6164418

    Now THAT is a crazy thread.

  8. Gern Blanston May 26, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    Michelle – that thread cracked me up.

  9. JK May 26, 2009 at 3:04 pm #

    That thread!

    If I had a dollar for every time someone gasped ‘OMG CALLING OUUUUT!’ and clutched their pearls on the Etsy forms, I’d be going to Europe for my birthday.

  10. BitchenStitchen2 May 29, 2009 at 6:42 am #

    Four days later, and the listing is STILL active??

  11. BitchenStitchen2 June 2, 2009 at 9:33 am #

    And now they’ve even sold two of them!!!

    Seriously, Etsy???

Leave a Reply

